Equipo Técnico

Secretaría General
Antoni Grimalt Llofriu
sgmallorca@cambramallorca.com

Vicesecretaría general
Susana Munar Sandström
vgmallorca@cambramallorca.com

Secretaría de presidencia
Eva Rubio
gabinet@cambramallorca.com

Administración
Carlos Bibiloni Dols
cbibiloni@cambramallorca.com

Laura Salvà Mir
lsalva@cambramallorca.com 

Marilena Novella
mnovella@cambramallorca.com

Arbitraje jurídico
Ángel Aragón Saugar
juridic@cambramallorca.com

Asistencia a empresas
Catalina Barceló Horrach
cbarcelo.estudis@cambramallorca.com

Pedro Serrrano Ibarbia
empresa@cambramallorcca.com 

Juan Carlos Lucena Cifre
comercial@cambramallorca.com

Atención al socio Club Cambra Mallorca
Àgueda Garcias Salas
agarcias@cambramallorca.com

Comunicación
Marta Carol Saumell
comunicacio@cambramallorca.com

Formación
Cristina Juliá Benique
cjulia.formacio@cambramallorca.com

Purificación Bes
pbes.formacio@cambramallorca.com

Isabel Simarro
isimarro.formacio@cambramallorca.com

Eloína Sánchez
esanchez.formacio@cambramallorca.com

Carme Marí
cmari.formacio@cambramallorca.com

Mabel Balcazar
piceorientacion@cambramallorca.com

Internacionalización
Alicia Bueno Sancho
abueno.internacional@cambramallorca.com

Adele Bunbury
abunbury.internacional@cambramallorca.com 

Relaciones Públicas
Gabriel García del Moral Piña
promocio@cambramallorca.com

Servicios Generales
Xesca Medinas
ccmallorca@cambramallorca.com

Claudio Tapias
serveis@cambramallorca.com